10 More Days!

Smartypants Chick Goes to Roma

I only have 10 more days before I’m in beautiful Rome! I can start counting down with all my fingers now! I’ve been hesitant about posting my fundraising page on here, but here it goes. It’s not cheap to go to Rome, especially not if you are studying abroad. Tuition costs a pretty penny, let me tell you. So, I have been collecting soda cans and water bottles and selling Scentsy, all have had mild success. I also have a gofundme page, with very little success. As a final hurrah for my fundraising efforts, I ask you readers of mine to donate to my study abroad trip if it so pleases you to help me out. I really appreciate every penny and good thoughts that are sent my way. Thank you!!!

My gofundme page:

http://www.gofundme.com/29b8eo

View original post

Leave a Reply

