P

Photography, an art, a science, a way of stopping time, a way of making sure you never forget a moment. As a child I remember being completely annoyed by my dad and his camera. If I could get back all the time that I spent posing in front of a camera with asmile on my face, naturally or unnaturally, I could probably gain a day. Maybe two. Even now as an older person, he is still the same. Only now he takes at least ten shots of the same pose, while the posers are thinking he still has to take the first shot. Darn, those digital cameras. Who knows, maybe I’ll be the same when I start my own family. In the mean time I enjoy taking pictures of the things that capture my attention.

IMG_5857

IMG_5858

IMG_5796

IMG_5763

IMG_5742

IMG_5860

IMG_5861

IMG_5859

Leave a Reply

