J

Jokes, I am no good at. I wish I were the type of person to be able to whip out a funny joke at dinner parties and get the whole crowd laughing. If I attempt to make a joke, which let me tell you is not often I end up cracking myself up thinking about the punch line that I sound like a crazy hyena before I’ve even delivered. I admire those that can tell a good joke but I’m just not that kind of jokester. I only have one joke in my repertoire and it’s not exactly PG. It goes a little something like this: How do you fit an elephant in a safeway shopping bag? You take the “f” out of way and you’ve got your answer. Got it? Da dum tum. Thank you thank you, please, no more applause.

Leave a Reply

